Roberts County SD Buildings


 Additions and/or corrections to the database are encouraged! Simple Add/Edit Procedure.

Displaying 1 to 32 of 32 records
Name USGS Topo Map
Alto Township Hall Enemy Swim Lake East
Claire City Volunteer Fire Department Claire City
Corona Volunteer Fire Department Corona
Enterprise Township Hall Claire City
Geneseo Township Hall Big Stone Lake SW
Grant - Roberts Ambulance Service Sisseton Sisseton
Harmon Township Hall Rosholt
Lake Township Hall Wilmot
Lee Township Hall Wilmot NW
New Effington City Hall New Effington
New Effington Fire Department New Effington
New Effington Police Department New Effington
Northeast Ambulance Service Rosholt
Ortley Volunteer Fire Department Ortley
Peever Volunteer Fire Department Peever
Roberts County Courthouse Sisseton
Roberts County Jail Sisseton
Roberts County Sheriff's Office Sisseton
Rosholt Fire Department Rosholt
Rosholt Police Department Rosholt
Sisseton - Wahpeton - Oyate Wildland Firefighters Sisseton
Sisseton - Wahpeton Sioux Tribal Police Department Goodwill
Sisseton City Hall Sisseton
Sisseton Fire Department Sisseton
Sisseton Memorial Library Sisseton
Sisseton Police Department Sisseton
South Dakota Highway Patrol - Sisseton Port of Entry Peever NW
Summit Community Hall Summit
Summit Volunteer Fire Department Summit
Wilmot City Hall Wilmot
Wilmot Fire Department Wilmot
Wilmot Police Department Wilmot
Page 1