Sanborn County SD Schools


NOTE: The new South Dakota Schools section of HomeTownLocator has SUBSTANTIALLY MORE INFORMATION about South Dakota schools!

The new South Dakota Schools section has:
  1. School address & phone numbers
  2. School attendance zone maps (school boundary maps)
  3. Number of students, teachers, lowest and highest grades taught
  4. Links to school & enrollment characteristics, test scores, & parent reviews

 Additions and/or corrections to the database are encouraged! Simple Add/Edit Procedure.

More information about Sanborn County Schools: Public Schools; Private Schools

Displaying 1 to 31 of 31 records
Name USGS Topo Map
Blanchard School Loomis
Center School Forestburg NE
Christensen School Forestburg NW
Elliott School Twin Lakes
Farwell School Farwell
Ferguson School Forestburg
Flagel School Forestburg NE
Forbes School Letcher NE
Goering School Farwell NW
Grenell School Farwell NW
Hegg School Forestburg NW
Hodson School Farwell NW
Jacobus School Letcher NE
Ludwig School Farwell NW
Lyle School Farwell NW
Maurer School Forestburg NE
McDonald School Forestburg NW
Meyers School Letcher NE
Rankin School Letcher NE
Rhodes School Forestburg NE
Rubert School Forestburg
Sanborn Central Elementary School Forestburg
Sanborn Central High School Forestburg
Sanborn Central Middle School Forestburg
Sheldon School Farwell NW
Stekl School Letcher NE
Titus School Loomis
Upland Colony Elementary School Farwell NW
Weston School Letcher NE
Woonsocket Elementary School Woonsocket
Woonsocket High School Woonsocket
Page 1